OCF logo One click ahead IAESTE Slovakia

Contact our project team

Dragan Vidovic OCF Coordinator - Dragan Vidovic

+387 63 033 273
Martin Valko OCF Vice Coordinator - Martin Valko

+421 902 974 352
OCF Coordinator Company Marketing - Maroš Urminský

+421 902 974 456
Nizar Ben Salah OCF Design responsible - Nizar Ben Salah

+216 52006077
OCF IT responsible - Jozef Pištej
Alya Yacoubi OCF Marketing responsible - Alya Yacoubi

+21621542692


IAESTE Online Career Fair National Coordinators

Endrita Shehu National Coordinator Albania - Endrita Shehu
edlira.osmani@iaeste.org
Camilla Linhart National Coordinator Austria - Camilla Linhart
camilla.linhart@iaeste.at
+4369910798797
Filip Konjevod National Coordinator Bosnia and Herzegovina - Filip Konjevod
+387 63 648 297
Jasmina Premec National Coordinator Croatia - Jasmina Premec
jasmina.premec@iaeste.org
+385977156355
Jan Malý National Coordinator Czech Republic - Jan Malý
jan.maly@iaeste.cz
+420 602 143 110
Charlotte Bonde Ingvorsen National Coordinator Denmark - Charlotte Bonde Ingvorsen
cbi@iaeste.dk
Nathalie Winke National Coordinator Germany - Nathalie Winke
nathalie.winke@gmail.com
+491707827371
Barbara Geczy National Coordinator Hungary - Barbara Geczy
geczy.barbara@iaeste.hu
Aleksandar Avramovski National Coordinator Macedonia - Aleksandar Avramovski
aleksandar.avramovski@iaeste.org
+38978450279
Nikolina Kulić National Coordinator Montenegro - Nikolina Kulić
enikolina.kulic@udg.edu.me
+38268403430
Tomasz Donarski National Coordinator Poland - Tomasz Donarski
tomasz.donarski@iaeste.pl
+48 694 098 173
Avram Cristian Nicolae National Coordinator Romania - Avram Cristian Nicolae
avramcristiannicolae@gmail.com
+40723379060
Martin Valko National Coordinator Slovakia - Martin Valko
martin.valko@iaeste.sk
+421 902 974 352
Anze Popit National Coordinator Slovenia - Anze Popit
anze.popit@iaeste.si
Josep Andres National Coordinator Spain - Josep Andres
josep.andres@iaeste.org
Alya Yacoubi National Coordinator Tunisia - Alya Yacoubi
alya.yacoubi@gmail.com
+21621542692
Gizem Sacıhan National Coordinator Turkey - Gizem Sacıhan
gizem.sacihan@gmail.com
+90 545 203 62 58